Oh Hello There! Welcome To Another Adventurous Year With Me!

2015 was a great year, but it’s now time to say hello to the new adventures that lies ahead in 2016. The past year have been eventful and fruitful. It was a time of reflection, knowledge and most importantly, happiness. Yes there were challenging times but luckily we all made it through and hopefully we all gained precious knowledge and wisdom from our past experiences, good or bad.

In the coming twelve months, I want is to become a happier person and do what feels right; but more importantly, I want to become a better human being. I believe that lives do affect lives. What we do or say are powerful. Everyone can do their part to change the world for the better. Just start within yourself. Make yourself happy and make others happy in the process. I started this blog hoping to achieve my dreams and along the way to entertain or even enlighten others. For those who spent their time reading some of my thoughts here, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Thank you for sharing my journey.

There are many more adventures and challenges awaiting for me and for all of you. I cannot wait to unfold the next chapters of my life. May we all have a beautiful year ahead of us.

Best wishes,

Fashion Collectionneur

P.S. I saw this beautiful artistic installation the other day when shopping and preserved it digitally. I wish that 2016 will be as beautiful as this for myself and for all of you.

IMG_0457

Leave a Reply

