Fashion | Taking It Outdoors (Part One)

For the past weekend, I had a great day-trip to the outskirts of Melbourne to a little sea side town called Torquay, which itself is renowned for it’s surfing culture. I thought: what better place than the beautiful Torquey Front Beach to show off my Kenzo for H&M pieces that I lined up hours for? So enjoy the first look I came up with, which is the easy dressing style for the everyday gentlemen.

adjusted-1adjusted-2adjusted-5adjusted-6

Appliqué Sweater: Kenzo For H&M

Jeans: Divided H&M

Desert Boots: SELECTED HOMME

Bracelet: Recovery

Special thanks to my great friend Kate who took my pictures!

Part 2 is here!

***

Want to see more of me? Get social with me!

Sign up to our mailing list

Facebook: Chiky Jr

Instagram: fashion_collectionneur

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

